2017-18 Academic-Year Calendar

Monday, August 21:  Teacher In-Service Starts

Tuesday, August 29:  First Day of School

Wednesday, August 30:  Back to School Picnic – 6 pm

Monday, September 4:  Labor Day – No School

Wednesday, September 20: Elementary Tea with the Teacher–6 pm

Thursday, September 21: Intermediate Tea with the Teacher–6 pm

Monday, October 9:  Teacher In-Service Day – No Students

Friday, November 3:  Parent/Teacher Conferences – No Students

Wednesday, November 22:  Thanksgiving Break Begins – No School

Monday, November 27:  Classes Resume

Wednesday, December 20:  Noon Dismissal/Winter Break Begins

Wednesday, January 3: Classes Resume

Monday, January 15: Martin Luther King Day – No School

Friday, February 16:  Teacher Report Writing – No Students

Monday, February 19: Presidents Day – No School

Friday, March 2:  Parent/Teacher Conferences – No Students

Monday, March 19:  Spring Break Begins – No School

Monday, March 26: Classes Resume

Friday, March 30: Good Friday – No School

Friday, April 20:  Teacher Appreciation – No School

Monday, May 21:  Student-Led Conferences – Noon Dismissal

Tuesday, May 22:  Student-Led Conferences – Noon Dismissal

Wednesday, May 23:  Noon Dismissal

Wednesday, May 23: End-of-Year Celebration – 6pm

For a printable version of the 2017-18 calendar in pdf format, click here

 

Comments are closed.